Image

Tomorrow…

Tomorrow...

…I leave for Roma! My bags are packed, my plane tickets are boughts, my room is reserved…I’m all ready! And I’m soooo excited! I have all kinds of fun stuff I want to do there- eat spaghetti and gelato, see the Spanish Steps, eat more spaghetti, wander around the fancy shopping district in the Via Condotti, drink wine, eat pasta, wander around all over…and oh yeah, learn some Italian too:)

The next time I post, I’ll be able to close with “Ciao, from Roma!”

Image from hdwallpapers.in. I wish I’d been able to take a picture like that this summer- the tourists all over kind of don’t make for the best photo ops though.

Leave a Reply

